Bullets. At a target.

leftlinkrightlink

_

        “I see…”
        “I think it is safer with you than on my own.”
        “Well, okay, I’m not going to turn you down. Dominica, what do you say.”
        “Yeah, sure. So, if you’re going to graciously deign to help us, would you care to explain who you are?”
        “I’m Charles Munroe. I teach here. You probably don’t really want to know my life story. I’ve not got any experience with this sort of thing, if you want to know that.”
        “Can you use a gun?”
        “I’ve been known to, occasionally, go to a shooting range, and fire bullets at a target, if that’s what you mean.”
        “That’s a start.” Dominica then went on to explain the usage of firearms in a combat situation.

leftlinkrightlink

_

This entry was posted in Pages.

Leave a Reply

